List of Governing Body


Beverley Brown Clerk
Chloe Sanders Parent
Fiona McSheffrey Co-opted
Fiona Paterson - Assistant Head Co-opted
Ivan Allen Co-opted
Jane Matthews - Assistant Head  Staff
Mary Sherwin LA
Robert Spencer-Smith Parent
Roger Johnson - Vice Chair Co-opted
Stanley Rooney Co-opted
Sue Taylor Co-opted
Tim Aston - Chair of Governors Co-opted
Vacancy x 2 Co-opted

  • Burbage Junior School
  • Grove Road
  • Burbage
  • Leicestershire
  • LE10 2AD
  • United Kingdom
  • Tel: 01455 630970
Governor Log In Admin Log In