Term Dates

 

Burbage Junior School Term Dates 2016/17

 

AUTUMN TERM

 

Bank Holiday                       Monday 29th August

School Opens                      Tuesday 30th August

Mid-Term Break                 Monday 17th to Friday 21st October

School Closes                      Friday 16th December

 

2017

 

SPRING TERM

 

School Opens                       Thursday 5th January

Mid-Term Break                  Monday 13th to Friday 17th February

School Closes                       Friday 7th April

 

SUMMER TERM

 

School Opens                       Monday 24th April

May Day Bank Holiday         Monday 1st May

Mid-Term Break                  Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

School Closes                       Friday 14th July

 

NB.

These dates have been agreed across the local family of schools and are slightly different to those posted on the County Council Website

 

Please keep the dates for future reference.


  • Burbage Junior School
  • Grove Road
  • Burbage
  • Leicestershire
  • LE10 2AD
  • United Kingdom
  • Tel: 01455 630970
Governor Log In Admin Log In