Term Dates

 

2017 End of Term

School Closes                     Friday 14th July

 

Burbage Junior School Term Dates 2017/18

 

AUTUMN TERM

 

Bank Holiday                       Monday 28th August

School Opens                      Tuesday 29th August

Mid-Term Break                  Monday 16th to Friday 20th October

School Closes                      Wednesday 20th December

 

2018

 

SPRING TERM

 

School Opens                       Tuesday 9th January

Mid-Term Break                  Monday 12th to Friday 16th February

School Closes                       Friday 23rd March

 

SUMMER TERM

 

School Opens                       Monday 9th April

May Day Bank Holiday         Monday 7th May

Mid-Term Break                  Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

School Closes                       Friday 13th July

 

NB.

These dates have been agreed across the local family of schools and are slightly different to those posted on the County Council Website

 

Please keep the dates for future reference.


  • Burbage Junior School
  • Grove Road
  • Burbage
  • Leicestershire
  • LE10 2AD
  • United Kingdom
  • Tel: 01455 630970
Governor Log In Admin Log In